ABOUT US

SPACE & RETAIL

It’s what we do!

Our award winning team have an accumulated knowledge of the UK retail and leisure property market developed through hands on experience of working both “client-side” and as professional advisors in private practice.

SPACE are a “tight knit” team of individuals with an intelligent and measured approach to client instructions which makes us different, because of our heritage and experience as well as our contemporary working culture.

Our philosophy is to act for clients with straightforward integrity in dealing with their SPACE, and make the process easy; Authoritative because we are experienced, established, professional and successful. Innovative because we are in-touch, see both sides, intelligent, progressive and inspiring. Friendly because attentive, respectful, straightforward and have integrity.

 

Agency

We are more than brokers of commercial property and our approach has always been to deal with property as part of our client’s wider strategy.

The ability to deal with your space, whether helping clients find the right space in the right place or the right occupiers for your space is what we do best.

We like to get behind, inform, help and shape the business decisions made with our occupier clients. The importance of your brand integrity, new locations, acquisition and disposal strategy, the effect of multi-channel and future trends in retail and leisure are all part of our intelligent and unique close working approach.

Being part of the bigger team, advising on leasing and marketing strategy, always attentive, accessible and honest with our advice with a philosophy of acting for clients with straightforward integrity in dealing with their space makes the process easy.

MEET

THE TEAM

0345 900 3901
peter.leverett@space-rpc.com

Peter qualified as a Chartered Surveyor over 25 years ago and advises retail occupiers, property own [...]

BSc MRICS MBA

Peter Leverett.

0345 900 3909
susan.harrison@space-rpc.com

Sue qualified as a Chartered Surveyor in 1989 and worked for 18 years “in house” with retailers [...]

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Susan Harrison.

0345 900 3902
rob.palmer@space-rpc.com

Rob acts for a number of occupier and landlord clients providing nationwide strategic acquisition an [...]

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Rob Palmer.

0345 900 3907
martin.herbert@space-rpc.com

Martin has over 25 years commercial property experience and has specialised in retail and leisure pr [...]

Martin Herbert.

0345 900 3911
ben.taylor@space-rpc.com

Ben joined SPACE in August 2018 and has almost 20 years experience in the property industry, having [...]

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Ben Taylor.

0345 900 3912
josh.porter@space-rpc.com

Josh graduated from University of Northumbria in 2015 with a 2:1 in BA Geography and following an ex [...]

Josh Porter.

0345 900 3905
lisa.young@space-rpc.com

Lisa has worked in the property industry for over fourteen years and joined the team in 2008. Managi [...]

Lisa Young.

0345 900 3908
gill.freer@space-rpc.com

Gill joined SPACE in 2011 and looks after all of our accounts matters. Gill started work at the Leic [...]

Gill Freer.